Coordinators

 

 

Adult Continuing Education Coordinator
Mr. Joe Izzo
jizzo@pobschools.org

 


516-434-3123

 

Administrative Coordinator for Family & Consumer Science
Mr. Thomas Schwartz
tschwartz@pobschools.org  

 

 

516-434-3138

 

Administrative Research & Technology Coordinator
Ms. Joyce Barry
jbarry@pobschools.org

 

 

516-434-3138

 

 

 

Athletic Coordinator High School
Mr. Jeff Salzberg
jsalzberg@pobschools.org 

515-434-3100

 

Athletic Coordinator Middle School
Mr. Mathew Gentile
mgentile@pobschools.org

516-434-3100

 

Business Coordinator

Mr. Eric Haruthunian

eharuthunian@pobschools.org

 

516-434-3125


 

Child Care Director
Mrs. Cheryl Dender
cdender@pobschools.org

 

 

516-434-3124

 

ESL Coordinator
Ms. Rochelle Verstaendig
rverstaendig@pobschools.org

 

 

516-434-3315

 

Library Services Coordinator
Ms. Carolyn Tellone
ctellone@pobschools.org

Media Communications Coordinator
Mr. Ben Wiley 

 


 

Middle School Advisory Program Coordinator for POBMS

Ms. Ali Glassman

 

Middle School Advisory Program Coordinator for MMS
Ms. Andrea Luzzi
aluzzi@pobschools.org

516-434-3267

 

Nurse Coordinator
Ms. Luann Hutzel
lhutzel@pobschools.org

516-434-3397

 

Private/Parochial School Textbook Coordinator
Mr. Joseph Braico
jbraico@pobschools.org 

 

 

516-434-3123

 

Reading Coordinator
Ms. Eileen Annino
eannino@pobschools.org 

 

 

516-434-3651

 

Research Teacher Coordinator
Ms. MaryLou O’Donnell
modonnell@pobschools.org 

 

516-434-3191

 

Senior Citizen Coordinator
Ms. Rachel Staiano

 

516-937-6424

 

CLOSE